Meet The Team

MANAGMENT

Brian
President/CEO
IWFA Master Accreditation
November of 1975
brian@midwesttinting.com

Ron
General Manager
Advanced Solar Control
& Automotive Film Specialist
Service Advisor
Paint Protection Film Specialist
Automotive Film Technician
July of 1999
ron@midwesttinting.com

Caleb
Overland Park Shop Manager
IWFA Master Accreditation
Advanced Solar Control
& Automotive Film Specialist
Service Advisor
Automotive Film Technician
July of 1999
caleb@midwesttinting.com

Dustin
Lee’s Summit Shop Manager
Automotive Film Technician
Paint Protection Film Specialist
March of 2007
dustin@midwesttinting.com

Challen
Independence Shop Manager
Service Advisor
Automotive Film Technician
Paint Protection Film Specialist
February of 2012
challen@midwesttinting.com

OVERLAND PARK

Caleb
Overland Park Shop Manager
IWFA Master Accreditation
Advanced Solar Control
& Automotive Film Specialist
Service Advisor
Automotive Film Technician
July of 1999
caleb@midwesttinting.com

Eric Lessard
IWFA Master Accreditation
Ceramic Coating Specialist
Automotive Film Technician
Paint Protection Film Specialist
Since May of 2018
eric@midwesttinting.com

Derek
Automotive Film Technician
Paint Protection Film Specialist
July of 2010

Mandi
Service Advisor
February of 2019
mandi@midwesttinting.com

Mary
Automotive Film Technician
Social Media & Marketing Manger
Dealer Sales Rep.
Service Advisor
May of 2014
mary@midwesttinting.com

Mable
Service Advisor
March of 2017
mable@midwesttinting.com

Angel
Office Manager
Service Advisor
Advanced Solar Control
& Automotive Film Specialist
March of 2010
angel@midwesttinting.com

AJ
Architectural Solar Control Advisor Business Development Associate
June of 2021
Commercial & Residential Dept.
aj@midwesttinting.com

 
 

INDEPENDENCE

Challen
Independence Shop Manager
Service Advisor
Automotive Film Technician
Paint Protection Film Specialist
February of 2012
challen@midwesttinting.com

Armando
Automotive Film Technician
May of 2021

Phillip
Automotive Film Technician
Ceramic Coating Specialist
April of 2016

Miranda
Service Advisor
March of 2021
miranda@midwesttinting.com

LEE’S SUMMIT

Dustin
Lee’s Summit Shop Manager
Automotive Film Technician
Paint Protection Film Specialist
March of 2007
dustin@midwesttinting.com

Kyle F
Assistant Manager of Lee’s Summit Shop
Automotive Film Technician
Ceramic Coating Specialist
Paint Protection Film Specialist
July of 2015

Derek
Automotive Film Technician
Paint Protection Film Specialist
July of 2010

Greg
Automotive Film Technician
Ceramic Coating Specialist
June of 2019

Jenna
Service Advisor
August of 2017
jenna@midwesttinting.com

Carter
Automotive Film Technician
January of 2021